Where We Are

We Meet You Where You Are

Atlantic AE is a completely remote based firm, allowing our talented design professionals to be a local resource to your project. By leveraging our teams national reach, we can provide an unheard of level of partnership rarely offered in the industry. Our team is uniquely positioned to execute all scopes of work on a moments notice. See where we are uniquely positioned to partner with you!

Explore our interactive map on the Atlantic AE website to connect with our global family. With just a simple click on a location, you can instantly see the dedicated team member that resides there.

Where Our Architects Are Licensed:

  • Alabama
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska
  • Nevada
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Pennsylvania
  • Puerto Rico
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Utah
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
Atlantic AE affiliate companies include Atlantic Architecture, LLC, and Atlantic-AE, PLLC. Some states operate as sole proprietorships.

We Meet You Where You Are

Atlantic AE is a completely remote based firm, allowing our talented design professionals to be a local resource to your project. By leveraging our teams national reach, we can provide an unheard of level of partnership rarely offered in the industry. Our team is uniquely positioned to execute all scopes of work on a moments notice. See where we are uniquely positioned to partner with you!

Explore our interactive map on the Atlantic AE website to connect with our global family. With just a simple click on a location, you can instantly see the dedicated team member that resides there.

Phil Guston
Project Architect
philg@atlantic-ae.com

Phil Guston
Project Architect
philg@atlantic-ae.com

Brooke Flowers
Junior Project Manager
brookef@atlantic-ae.com

Brooke Flowers
Junior Project Manager
brookef@atlantic-ae.com

Erin Gaffney
Project Assistant
ering@atlantic-ae.com

Erin Gaffney
Project Assistant
ering@atlantic-ae.com

Megan Smith
Junior Project Manager
megans@atlantic-ae.com

Megan Smith
Junior Project Manager
megans@atlantic-ae.com

Adam Elsea
Project Architect
adame@atlantic-ae.com

Adam Elsea
Project Architect
adame@atlantic-ae.com

Ermin Brkic
Project Architect
erminb@atlantic-ae.com

Ermin Brkic
Project Architect
erminb@atlantic-ae.com

Bethany Latham
Junior Project Manager
bethanyl@atlantic-ae.com

Bethany Latham
Junior Project Manager
bethanyl@atlantic-ae.com


Quadri Yusuff
Project Coordinator
quadriy@atlantic-ae.com

Quadri Yusuff
Project Coordinator
quadriy@atlantic-ae.com

Jobstown, NJ
Krystian Krepa
Senior Program Manager
krystiank@atlantic-ae.com

Marlboro, NJ
Palmer Reale
Program Architect
palmerr@atlantic-ae.com


NJ
Franco Gamero
Senior Project Manager
francog@atlantic-ae.com

Jobstown, NJ
Krystian Krepa
Senior Program Manager
krystiank@atlantic-ae.com

Marlboro, NJ
Palmer Reale
Program Architect
palmerr@atlantic-ae.com


NJ
Franco Gamero
Senior Project Manager
francog@atlantic-ae.com

Taylor Bailes
Project Coordinator
taylorb@atlantic-ae.com

Taylor Bailes
Project Coordinator
taylorb@atlantic-ae.com

Patrick Gaither
Program Manager
patrickg@atlantic-ae.com

Morgan Boles
Project Coordinator
morganb@atlantic-ae.com

Patrick Gaither
Program Manager
patrickg@atlantic-ae.com

Morgan Boles
Project Coordinator
morganb@atlantic-ae.com

Stephanie Riggs
Compliance Manager
stephanier@atlantic-ae.com

Stephanie Riggs
Compliance Manager
stephanier@atlantic-ae.com

Fiona Brabyn
Project Manager
fionab@atlantic-ae.com

Fiona Brabyn
Project Manager
fionab@atlantic-ae.com

Marius Cerkauskas
Project Designer
mariusc@atlantic-ae.com

Marius Cerkauskas
Project Designer
mariusc@atlantic-ae.com

Brandon Hartwick
Principal, President
brandonh@atlantic-ae.com

Krysta Hartwick
Office Administrator
krystah@atlantic-ae.com

Brandon Hartwick
Principal, President
brandonh@atlantic-ae.com

Krysta Hartwick
Office Administrator
krystah@atlantic-ae.com

Tracy Williams-Prince

Executive Director

tracywp@atlantic-ae.com
Tami Bloedorn

Controller

tamib@atlantic-ae.com

Tracy Williams-Prince

Executive Director

tracywp@atlantic-ae.com
Tami Bloedorn

Controller

tamib@atlantic-ae.com

Jasimyne Wilson
Project Coordinator
jasimynew@atlantic-ae.com

Errol Romirez-Mota
Senior Project Manager
errolrm@atlantic-ae.com

Errol Romirez-Mota
Senior Project Manager
errolrm@atlantic-ae.com

Jasimyne Wilson
Project Coordinator
jasimynew@atlantic-ae.com

Allison Lantier
Project Architect
allisonl@atlantic-ae.com

Allison Lantier
Project Architect
allisonl@atlantic-ae.com

Juan Ramos
Program Designer
juanr@atlantic-ae.com

Juan Ramos
Program Designer
juanr@atlantic-ae.com

Maria Gloria
Junior Project Manager
mariag@atlantic-ae.com

Maria Gloria
Junior Project Manager
mariag@atlantic-ae.com

Where Our Architects Are Licensed:

  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana
  • Michigan
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • North Carolina
  • Puerto Rico
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Arkansas
Colorado
Florida
Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Nebraska
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Texas
Wisconsin

Where We Work
Where We're Located

Taylor Bailes
Project Coordinator
taylorb@atlantic-ae.com

Morgan Boles
Project Coordinator
morganb@atlantic-ae.com

Fiona Brabyn
Assistant Project Manager
fionab@atlantic-ae.com

Marius Cerkauskas
Project Coordinator
mariusc@atlantic-ae.com

Erin Gaffney
Project Assistant
ering@atlantic-ae.com

Patrick Gaither
Program Manager
patrickg@atlantic-ae.com

Brandon Hartwick
Principal, President
brandonh@atlantic-ae.com

Krystian Krepa
Program Manager
krystiank@atlantic-ae.com

Marlboro, NJ
Palmer Reale
Program Architect
palmerr@atlantic-ae.com

Stephanie Riggs
Assistant Project Manager
stephanier@atlantic-ae.com

Megan Smith
Assistant Project Manager
megans@atlantic-ae.com

Tracy Williams-Prince
Executive Director
tracywp@atlantic-ae.com

Jasimyne Wilson
Project Coordinator
jasimynew@atlantic-ae.com

Adam Elsea
Project Architect
adame@atlantic-ae.com

Allison Lantier
Project Architect
allisonl@atlantic-ae.com

Bethany Latham
Assistant Project Manager
bethanyl@atlantic-ae.com

Juan Ramos
Program Coordinator
juanr@atlantic-ae.com

Let us put our experience to practice for you.